New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LOVIN'Everything

A Good Time,Love to Laugh make people Laugh and do What makes me Happy. I LOVE WOMEN..ALL WOMEN ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureArms
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleMASTER PLUMBER

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsLove them all (Mc Guevyer)
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesWise Guys
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJames Gang ,
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, History, Mystery

Personality

My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryDating Site....

Views

Political viewsLiberal

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone with no DRAMA... WHO LOVE TO HAVE A GOOD TIME AND IS SPONTANEOUS.OPEN....
On the first date????????