New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking for more

BBW (23) looking for Male Eldon, Missouri, United States

I am more of a Tom boy. I love animals. I love reading, I am a big paranormal buff. I love music and singing. I like fishing, camping, bonefires, back roading, swimming. Hanging with friends and family.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlewalmart sales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGrey's anatomy. House. Good doctor. Supernatural. Teen wolf. Anything paranormal usually.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesA walk to remember. Pretty women. Transformers. Disney movies. Vampire Knight. All different kinds
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop
Favorite artistsAll different
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Science fiction
Favorite booksParanormal romance!
Idea of funDepends in the day. Some days I enjoy reading all day, some days I wanna go camping or fishing or back roading
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Family, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind love and hopefully some day start a family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for someone who likes me for me. Not a lier or a cheater.
On the first dateAnything. Don't need fancey dates