New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Mr. RIght

I'm a great lady looking for a great guy. Are you sweet, funny, and a real gentleman? Do you enjoy long conversations? Movies? Do you enjoy great food out or at my table? Getting out to fun museums and local fairs? Hope to hear from you!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?My daughter has two cats, Sami and Dean, named after her favorite Supernatural characters.
How old is your cat?3
Do you have other pets beside cat?Yes
If yes, which ones?Dog
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?They're both black cats; litter mates.
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyString on a stick.
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Animal Shelter

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Thomas Edward Patrick f'ing BRADY...he's named after the G.O.A.T, Tom Brady, New England Patriot QB!!!
What breed is your dog?American Foxhound and Catahoula mix.
How old is your dog?1 year
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?2 cats
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything to chew on!
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired nurse and social worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDC and Marvel Superhero shows, The Big Bang Theory, NCIS, lots of stuff on Netflix and HULU.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Star Trek, Marvel superheroes like Capt. America and Thor, Jumanji.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Political, Satire
Favorite booksLongmire mysteries, political biographies, self help books.
Idea of funWatching a movie, going out to a new place to eat, trying a new microbrew or wine, visiting a local fair or museum (a fun one), going on a day trip to a park and hiking, long conversations.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryGoing to Las Vegas! I don't gamble but I hear there are a lot of other great things to do there. I love to watch people and what better place than Vegas!?

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI'm lucky enough to say I've achieved many of my life's goals. I've raised a great daughter and made a big difference in others lives when I practiced nursing/social work. Now I'd like to travel and make a life with a great guy after being single for 25 years.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI need a man who is a gentleman, one who respects me and others, one who has a good education (that includes being self taught) and enjoys some success in his profession. He needs to have a good sense of humor and not take himself too seriously. One who can see the sliver lining in the clouds of life. I want someone who is financially secure and not looking for a meal ticket.
On the first dateEnjoy a light meal, perhaps a glass of wine or beer, and chat. After getting to know one another a little bit, decide on if we'd like to venture out and do something like a movie or a local fair/expo.

Sports

Enjoys playingSoftball
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Football (American), Hockey, Lacrosse
Favorite teamNew England Patriots and the University of Michiga
Favorite college teamUniversity of Michigan