New here? Sign Up Have an account?

the right time

a dedicated 48-year-old man, never smoked, any drugs, listen to old school and various music. action movies like helping around the home with household chores, nonviolent, no troublemaker, I always remain calm always in and every situation, I do things that don't appeal to me, and what others do doesn't make sense to me, it makes sense to me because I am constantly thinking of situation that prevents me from getting myself into any and all problems.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?prince she is a chihuahua indoor dog aboutin dog years about 80 years old
What breed is your dog?she is a chihuahua indoor dog about in dog years about 80 years old
How old is your dog?about in dog years about 80 years old
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?golden labrador retriever
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toynone
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureButt
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Job Titlei rather not discuss

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsold school knight rider, the incredible hulk
Favorite movies typesAction
Favorite moviesknight rider,A-team
Music typesElectronic, Latin
Favorite artistskenny g daddy Yankee, don omar
Reading selectionPoetry
Favorite booksrobert frost
HobbiesMusic, TV, Internet, Cooking, Cars, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeThe movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryto buy a used SUV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifemy goals in life are like my future be bright anything is within reach

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnera non-smoker, no any drugs, with new jersey 40-52 years old, must be single with no kids, or in a previous relationship
On the first datego to a coffee shop, sit down and get to know her what is her turn on and off