New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Frank

Male (43) looking for BBW Mbeya, Tabora, Tanzania

Dating

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageTanzanian
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleFarmer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesHome alone
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsKenny Rogers,R&Kelly, Muddy Boucher
Reading selectionFiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Gambling, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve my plan.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrue love.
On the first dateTo attract my partner.