New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a best friend, lover and LTR

I am easy going, fun loving person, I am loyal, Trusting, Respectful, great personality Love to Cuddle, music, concerts, I know how to take care of my Lady in and out of bedroom, Love to laugh and make others laugh, When you get to know me you will get to know my good qualities I have and will be glad you gave us a chance to be happy together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funGoing to Concerts, Movies, Dinner, Cuddling and watching a movie, talking , being with the one you love
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo meet my Soulmate, my Best Friend and be happy together.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone kind, loving, someone who will have my back as I will hers, have the same interests,
On the first dateMeeting for Dinner and Good conversation get to know each other, and maybe a movie or somewhere quiet and talk some more.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American), Hockey
Favorite college teamOhio State University