New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking 4 my best friend and soul mate

I'm the youngest of seven so I've been told by family and friends that 'm spoiled. I don't see it well, maybe a little bit but in a good way. I'm also a honest woman who loves God. Respectful of other people feelings and expect the same in return. Outgoing likes to have fun with family and friends. Loves music, dancing, great cook and baker. My favorite holiday is Christmas because of all the beautiful decorations and people are nicer during this time. I like to cuddle with my mate and watch TV or a movie. I'm a affectionate woman so like to hold hands and kiss. I love to shop but what woman doesn't :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleEvent Planner/ Caterer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI like detective shows, Empire, Stars and The Voice
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesEqualizer 1 and 2, Claudine, Girls Trip, Breaking In and Tyler Perry movies.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Blues, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsAretha Franklin, Anthony Hamilton, Ed Sheeran, Bruno Mars, Kem, Keke Wyatt, Musiq, Avante Fantasia and Angie Stone. i like plenty more I love music and dancing.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Business, Fiction, Mystery
Favorite booksI Know When the Cage Bird Sings, To Kill A Mockingbird, Stella Got Her Groove Back
Idea of funBeing around family and friends, going out to concert, plays and Las Vegas shows
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo fly in a plane and a hot air balloon

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeLive life to the fullest and open a restaurant

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man that has old school values like opening doors etc. knows how to hold a decent conversation, be humorous, honest, truthful , responsible but don't take life to serious all the time. Love being around family. Have to have good hygiene also. Must have friends and family also. CAN"T BE CONTROLLING, LOUD, RUDE, STINGY OR CHEAT!!! SCAMMERS DON"T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MINE. IF YOUR PHONE CAN'T FACE TIME DON'T BOTHER TO MESSAGE ME. MEN ONLY 45 and OVER. DON'T MESSAGE ME WITHOUT A PICTURE. LOOKING FOR DRAMA FREE LIKE ME.
On the first datehave dinner at a nice restaurant so we can talk and get to know each better.