New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Single looking for more...

BBW (50) looking for Male Pikeville, Kentucky, United States

A tomboy at heart, love shoes, like clothes. Love to look at cars and read. I also love the beach..nothing like a nice breeze and a good drink...I'm a simple woman, no children, looking for someone that has some of the same interests, but I don't want a mirror image of me..Opposites so attract they say!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLips
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleLibrary aide

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS:NEW ORLEANS, CHICAGO MED, FBI, BIG BANG THEORY, and I love the ID channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGladiator, A Beautiful Mind, the Ugly Truth, too many to mention..these are just a few of my faves..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Latin, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsWaylon Jennings, Billy Idol, The Eagles, CCR, again too many to mention lol
Reading selectionFiction, History, Humor, Mystery, Satire
Favorite booksI will have to tell that later
Idea of funDoing something as simple as a drive to no where in particular or looking at Christmas lights, catching a movie out or at home begging out..I'm not a big shopper, but I enjoy going on long drives with someone special
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryLearning to surf, but I gueguest I should learn to swim better than I do!

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best me I can be, just more successful; and to make sure my family and friends always know how much they mean to me..

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone that can accept me as I am and can just be himself with me. No one that puts people off by being judgmental. Basically someone i can love with my whole heart and be loved the same way in return.
On the first dateSomething simple like meeting for lunch