New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello

Male (55) looking for BBW Toledo, Ohio, United States

Hello I am a 55 year old mail. I am currently on medical leave from work found I today I have heart failer just not sure the extent. If anyone is interested in chating message me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDeaf / hard of hearing

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlegenneral factory

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showscops judge judy hot bench family feaud the three Chicago shows
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesjeff dunem
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsGarth Brooks
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, History, Humor, Sports
Favorite booksBIBLE
Idea of funsiting at home on computer going out to dinner
HobbiesTV, Internet, Games

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing video games, TV

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeto get back into atending church weekly

Looking For

Look for in a partnersomeone to chat with have dinner someone to cuddle with
On the first datelunch or dinner see where it leads