New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for that someone special :)

Male (45) looking for BBW Ann Arbor, Michigan, United States

I am (and have been described as) a very friendly, romantic, caring, affectionate, honest, easy going, open minded, intelligent, loving, understanding, good listener, laid back, positive thinker, optimistic, etc type of person :)

I love to have fun & enjoy life to the fullest. I have great sense of humor and I love to have fun. I can be serious when I need to :) I love to travel, see the world & new places.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTransportation Services

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order, Law & Order:SVU, Chicago P.D., Chicago Fire, Chicago Med.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesSo many favorite ones! Some of my favorite movies: The Help, Skyfall, The Blind Side, The Poseidon Adventure (original), Last Holiday, The Holiday, 50 First Dates :)
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsSome of my favorite musicians: ELO, The Eagles, Duran Duran, Billy Joe, Bruce Springsteen, Elton John :)
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksNone at the moment
Idea of funAnything you & I enjoy doing together is considered fun :)
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeThe movies, Going to a concert, Going to a museum