New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello looking for my soul mate

BBW (41) looking for BBW Houston, Texas, United States

Hi I am a laid back female I have my on place and car and money I havethree kids two grown and one not and a ggrandbaby girl that I love so much and thing else u would like to no just hit ne up

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionBipolar
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionMystery
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerNo drama,single,on place and car ,money
On the first dateAnything that co to our mine