New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a soul mate

BBW (29) looking for Male Corio, Victoria, Australia

A kind, caring person, I enjoy camping, playing video games, fishing and relaxing

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionDepression
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCleaner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsBones, Castle , The mentalist, Pimp my ride, Farscape, DR Who, Tourchwood, Pawn shop and alot more.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesHalloween, Jason, Nightmare on elm street, Jaws, Fast and The Furious,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, New age, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsJay Z, Tupac, Snoop, Beyonce, HIM, Slipknot, Metallica and Many more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksTrue Stories, War stories and many more
Idea of funTo enjoy a day with my partner when I get one, relaxing and enjoying each others company.
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryRiding a motor bike

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to lose weight, met Mr right and start a family and get a good job and my own place

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who likes me for me, doesn't cheat or steal, doesn't hit woman, and likes to try new things.
On the first dateAnything as long as we are together