New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready to find my big beautiful queen!..

Hello ladies..I am 5'9"..48 yrs young, attractive dominant female, looking for a life partner..No games pls, just a real woman!..looking for an attractive feminine female who doesn't have any small children, doesn't smoke or drink, and loves to travel..I live in Maryland for now, but am relocating back to Southern florida!..

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureHair
Body ArtInked all over, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionAddiction recovery
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titleartist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsNineteen kids and counting; horror; A&E; travel channel; Bizarre Foods; Hbo; really anything that interests me at the time!..
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesanything that strikes me at the time..I love to watch movies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Latin, Dance, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsI love rock and roll, and house music..
don't limit myself to one style..I'm a gemini!!...lol
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, History, Horror, Poetry
Idea of fungoing to the beach, or out to dinner and a movie!...I love rollercoasters...
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Theater, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trysky diving or something way out!..

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy with one woman and share my life with her

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn attractive woman outside and inside..A woman who loves to laugh and to try new things!..A partner who is totally honest and someone that i can share my heart with
On the first datesomething simple, like dinner and a movie or take in a concert or play and just laugh and talk