New here? Sign Up Have an account?

gentleman looking for a full figured voluptuous woman for dating dancing dinners and private intimate adult times.

Male (64) looking for BBW Clearwater, Florida, United States

I'm a hard working well mannered well-dressed gentleman who knows how to treat a lady. divorced for 8 years and looking for the rightful figured voluptuous woman to share my last years before retirement and then to travel with me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Anglican, Apostolic, Assembly of God, Baptist, Catholic, Christian Reformed, Church of Christ, Episcopalian, Interdenominational, Lutheran, Methodist
How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Episcopal

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleAuto sales.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsStar Trek. Ncis.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Folk
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Mathematics, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Religious, Science, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Outcast
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to take a crui I hope to also go a formula 1 European auto race.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifemy goal in life is to have a healthy retirement with the woman of my dreams.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPashion.
On the first dateCoffee . light meal . or a drink near the beach at Sunset. ... Dancing with dinner for Second date.