New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's try this one more time

BBW (54) looking for Male Pflugerville, Texas, United States

Easygoing, laid back, sports lover, sincere honest and trustworthy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureLips
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleReservations

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite TV showsToo many to name
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rap, Blues, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsToo many to name
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Humor, Poetry, Sports
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionMethodist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Money, Thoughtfullness